skip navigation

TCFSA Annual Recognition Dinner Photos

Annual dinner held by TCFSA to recognize their Minnesota Officials, Minnesota State Champions, and award the winners of the Wakefield Team Trophy, Marlys Larson Award, Bette Snuggerud Scholastic and Skating Award, James Disbrow Scholastic and Skating Award, and The Champion for Skating Award. 

You could win $5000! Plus, help us win a VIP Theater Takeover for our members. ENTER NOW