skip navigation


Congratulations 2023 

Senior Women Wren Warne-Jacobsen Go4Gold Skating Academy

Junior Women Estelle Schwab St Paul FSC

Junior Men Mitchell Castelletti Starlight Ice Dance Club

Novice Women Addyson McDanold Go4Gold Skating Academy

Novice Men Thomas Chen St Paul FSC

Intermediate Women Emmalee Carlson Go4Gold Skating Academy

Intermediate Men Trond Sjoberg Vacationland FSC

Juvenile Girls Annika Roloff Braemar City of Lakes FSC

Juvenile Boys Misha Ivanchenko Go4Gold Skating Academy

NQS - 2023 MN L'etoile du Nord Challenge Live Results


Non-Qualifying 2023 MN L'etoile du Nord Challenge Live Results

Minnesota L'Etoile du Nord Challenge August 17 - 20

TCFSA is excited to announce that the Minnesota L'Etoile du Nord Challenge has been selected as one of the NQS singles competitions for the 2023-2024 qualifying season.  

Registration will open for both the NQS events (Juvenile - Senior) and the non-qualifying events on Monday, May 15th at Noon ET (11:00 am CT). 

It is important to note that NQS events are open to all eligible competitors even if a skater has not applied (or does not plan to apply) to be part of the NQS Series

Both the NQS and non-qualifying announcements can be accessed on the USFS Members Only website under EMS (Event Management System). We are anticipating there will be a large number of skaters registering for this competition.

 As space is limited, we recommend that skaters register as early as possible.

An additional note for those who plan to apply for the NQS Series. The NQS Series application will open on July 5th. This is separate from the registration for NQS events and must be completed before the athlete's first NQS competition.

TCFSA Compete USA Series

TCFSA Compete USA 2022 - 2023 Awards

Join us on Sunday, September 24  

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm 

1490 Co Rd E East, Vadnais Heights, MN 55110

Welcome to the Twin City Figure Skating Association (TCFSA) Web site.

2023 marks the 50th anniversary of this association. 

Questions about TCFSA can be emailed to the TCFSA President