skip navigation

Compete USA Series

Current points for the Club Trophy

Chaska FSC - 16 points

Burnsville Minnesota Valley FSC -14 points

Heritage FSC – 13 points

Eden Prairie FSC – 12 points

FSC of Bloomington – 11 points

Braemar-City of Lakes FSC - 10 points

Maplewood FSC - 10 points

St. Paul FSC - 10 points


The 2021-2022 Compete USA series kicks off in August with the Robin Lee Competition hosted by Minneapolis FSC and ends in June with the Braemar Competition hosted by Braemar City of the Lakes FSC. There are a total of 11 competitions for skaters to earn points. From Snowplow Sam to Freeskate 6, this year we are giving out points for Excel Beginner Free Skater and Excel High Beginner Free Skater.  See below on how the series works. 

Good Luck Skaters